Browsable Daily Backups in Website Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for each website hosting solution we offer and different from other providers, we keep a copy of your files 4 times each day. We also keep the backups for the last 1 week and we do not remove any one of them, so in the event that you need any content from a specific day and hour, you can restore it without difficulty. Even though our technical support can assist you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them since all backups are available as browsable folders in the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to take care of the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a certain file based on what you need. To prevent any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, consequently they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our web hosting services, you'll not need to be concerned that you may possibly lose data under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts that are created on our innovative cloud platform. A copy of your whole content is created daily and we will always have no less than 4 backups of your files for each of the past seven days. Besides the number of backups, the advantage of our platform over the service which other providers offer is the fact that you could search through all available backups through the File Manager tool within your hosting Control Panel. The only difference from the conventional folders that you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for protection reasons, but the management is precisely the same, thus if you wish to restore one file or a whole folder, you simply have to copy it to the actual domain directory and you shall be all set. This function shall save you the time that you would otherwise spend to call our tech support and will offer you the safety which you require as you will never lose any content anymore.